View Cart


Released Jul 28 2015
Dear Liver
1 A good Day to Party Hard
2 Time Traveling
3 Let's Fucking Party
4 Dying To Fuck (The Fuck Off and Dies)
5 Abso-Fucking-Lutely
6 But Fuck It
7 Drink Your Whiskey
8 Dear Liver
9 MotherFucker
10 Because You're Gone
11 Totally Fucked
12 Get Fucked
13 Drink Drank Drunk

Written by Dan Marsala & The Fuck Off and Dies
Recorded at Hellhole Studios
Mastered by Gabe Usery
"Drink your Whiskey" Feat. Pat Schlag
"Dear Liver" Feat. Josh Wills
Encapsulated Records