View Cart

Young Punks / Old Drunks EP

1. Young Punks / Old Drunks
2. Pizza Party
3. Absofuckinglutely
4. 123Fornication
5. Because You're Gone

All songs written by The Fuck Off And Dies
Recorded and mixed by Dan Marsala at Hellhole Studios
Album artwork by Mark Dayton


  1. Pizza Party
  2. Young Punks, Old Drunks
  3. 123Fornication
  4. Absofuckinglutely
  5. Because You're Gone